Bear vs The All Hands Meeting

While Bear is undergoing laser therapy, he has been coming to work with me. That means Monday, Wednesday and Friday, you’ll find Bear sleeping nearby while I sit at my desk, I mean, work.

img_0015Today was a laser therapy day. It was also a day where I had an “All Hands” meeting at work -meaning the entire company had to show up for a briefing.  And today, that included Bear.

Bear followed me into the room, and upon seeing over a hundred people, promptly turned around and walked out.

I had to run after him and force him in.

Guess my dog is an introvert.

Leave a Reply

