Best spot on the couch – or not

Twelve years after I bought my first couch, it finally wore out and I upgraded. I got a nice sectional leather couch. Josie found her spot easily on the new couch – usually next to me.

Bear was different. He was never much of a couch dog, so he never had a regular spot. But one day he was a bit adventurous. He picked a spot and stuck with it – no matter how uncomfortable it looked.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_76ad

One thought on “Best spot on the couch – or not

Leave a Reply

